Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Wilkins Auto Center LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Chris Sloan

August 06, 2021
This is the best dealership in the universe, so recommend everyone come here that’s all I got to say ????????
reviews

Christina Delauney

July 11, 2021
This has been the best experience in my life buying vehicle It's more than just a dealership it's family Kevin went out went on a limb for me.. the next afteoon my power steering went out on the freeway. It was me and my 6 year old daughter. I didn't know what to do so I called him.i got it towed and Kevin did the rest .my truck will be back on the road tomorrow once we have the parts. When you pull into there location don't be discouraged it's a little whole in the wall but like I said it's not about making money it's about making sure his customers are taking care of. No other dealership that I have ever dealt with has helped me as much as Kevin. My 6 year old was even in love Kevin gave her markers and a coloring book so she had something to do while we were doing paperwork. She's still talking about it. I'm more than satisfied with the experience I had here at wilkins. If your looking for a vehicle this is the place ......you will not be disappointed. Thanks again to everyone at wilkins I'm in love with my truck....
reviews

Dean Clark

October 15, 2021
Bought a truck from them a couple days ago and it was the smoothest process ever. You’re “not supposed to trust car salesman” but these dudes are very transparent and caring for their customers. There was a few things wrong with the truck when I took it in for a pre purchase inspection and they just went ahead and fixed everything for me. Super easy and stress free. It is very clear that they want to take care of their customers and want to do business the right way, not how most dealerships do it. I 100% recommend this place to anyone. Especially new or first time buyers.
reviews

Denise Hadley

May 11, 2022
Everett was a great salesman. Professional and relaxed. Not the least bit pushy. I appreciate this. We bought a truck and the amount if detail paid to the mechanical integrity of this vehicle is uncommon for small used car lots. I found the quality of all the cars on the lot to be uncommonly high. I highly recommend checking this place out.
reviews

Dylan Perry

October 13, 2021
Definitely recommend this place. I think the 5 star average speaks for itself! Kevin and Everett are awesome guys, not pushy at all, and very helpful. Got a GMC Acadia here, the next day the check engine light came on and I had a misfire in the engine. They came to my work, got the vehicle fixed, and had it back at my work before the end of my work day at no cost to me. Haven't had such a good experience at a dealership, ever. I'd give six stars if I could!
reviews

Fink Ployd

June 03, 2021
Transparent and fast. Came in last minute and he stayed late to finish the sale. Warranty included, car runs great.
reviews

Gavin Dix

June 20, 2021
Kevin is a great guy! Very transparent, great selection of used cars and trucks! Great prices, very reasonable! Highly recommend!
reviews

Guy Strong

October 16, 2021
These guys are the epitome of customer service , dealing in quality cars , knowledge and true conce for their customers. They offer great rigs at the most affordable prices possible with the best history of the vehicle. I feel as though everything they know is passed on to the buyer for consideration. The integrity these guys show all the way through the purchase as well as afterwards is excellent. They only sell vehicles they would sell to family
reviews

Jacob Fowler

June 19, 2021
Kevin was really nice to work with! He went out of his way to meet me with my schedule, he even brought a part and some papers to my home that I forgot at his dealership. Kevin was great and I would definitely buy a vehicle through him again!
reviews

Jaimie Davila

July 06, 2021
reviews

Jake Woodley

May 10, 2021
Bought a Chevy suv for my wife after seeing it posted on Craigslist. We would definitely recommend going to Wilkins for your next car buying experience. Kevin was friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient. Thank you again for your help today!
reviews

James Wenrich

May 21, 2021
Kevin was fantastic to work with, there was no pressure and he worked with our schedules to meet our needs. He went above and beyond to provide excellent service, and even helped with the loan process by contacting the loan company. I highly recommend anyone in the market to check out what Kevin has to offer.
reviews

Jose Antonio Izaguirre Leiva

December 17, 2021
They are an small business, but very friendly and with all a good intention to help you purchase your new used vehicle! I was so happy with what they offer me, was exactly as they describe in their web page! Beside that they help me a lot to get approval for the loan because my credit score was really bad! I'm happy with them and i give 5 stars for the way they treat me! Thank you for all the staff of Wilkins auto center!
reviews

Mathew Williams

April 03, 2022
After car shopping for over a month I had been to 8 different dealerships every single one offering me an interest rate of 29.99 which was outrageous. When I came to Wilkins Auto center the first thing I told them was that if they couldn't get me a better interest rate than 29.99 I would just not buy a vehicle at all. Kevin then looked at my credit application and told me that It was doable that they will get to work on it but they will need a couple days to work out with lenders and after 4 days went by I got a call that I was approved at 8.99 which I couldn't believe it but this guy's definitely went to work for me and made it happen now I have a reliable vehicle and a doable payment. I couldn't thank this guys enough I will be bringing everyone that I know that's looking for a vehicle to them thank you once again for all the help.
reviews

Michael Teachworth

October 09, 2021
Great service! Kevin is awesome and always makes sure his clients are taken care of!
reviews

Nancy Martinez

October 09, 2021
Made me feel like home. More then a business not trying to rush us through anything , answering any questions me and my husband had I would really recommend taking to the owner Kevin ! Thank you very much ! It was really helpful being bilingual is a plus I appreciated your honesty and I'm excited for our new truck. Kevin helped us and made applying for a loan easy and with a low interest and payments , after already having a loan 5 months prior With another truck somewhere else I thought it wasn't going to be possible but he was really helpful. The place is a little hidden but keeping up the good work always making sure to check everything and fixing anything wrong before selling I'm sure a lot of people will recommend i sure will refer friends and family here ! I just bought today but We are so excited for our purchase !
reviews

Ron Napier

April 29, 2021
Thank you so much for the vehicle cant be happier with the whole process.
reviews

Taylor Rhodes

August 27, 2021
Wilkins auto center is amazing! Definitely ask for Everett when you go!! He will shoot you straight. Best car purchase I’ve ever made! Wish I could give 6 stars

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Allyson Leasia Reed

November 03, 2021
Authentically easy going people who know how to not have that conventional over ‘sales-ie’ dealership. Coming from someone who’s been to a few big name dealerships. Incredible. Everett and Kevin are awesome and take care of their customers to make sure that purchase is worth its buck all the way around. Definitely would recommend to anyone and everyone who’s serious about buying/financing their dream vehicles.
reviews

Bobbi Howard

January 24, 2020
Kevin does an awesome job! We weren’t sure if we could trust him at first because in past experience buying a used car was a bit of a gamble, but our budget couldn’t afford a monthly payment so we contacted him. We told him what we were looking for and our price range, and he went and found the exact car we wanted within our budget. It was a 2004 Honda Odyssey. He made sure everything was working well before we left and he even offered to pay for our AC to get repaired. We have driven that car to the beach and back and for the last six months my husband drove it to Beaverton and back to Gresham every day. We’ve had no major issues. Almost a year later we decided it’s time to get a second car so we contacted him again. This time we got a 2010 Toyota Yaris, and it runs like a champ! My husband has also driven it to Beaverton and back nearly every day, and it’s been working out great! On top of Kevin selling good cars and being able to trust what he says, I also think he’s got a really good heart and you can see that with how much he cares about the safety of your family in the cars he sells. He’s not pushy, and he wants you to be happy. We will forever be retuing customers, even if it means driving an hour away. Thank you, Kevin for being the best car salesman we’ve ever met!
reviews

Brenton Davis

December 31, 2021
They are awesome straightforward people. They really made purchasing a car an easy decision. They have quality vehicles at affordable prices. I give them 5 stars for sure, thank you!
reviews

Christopher Montano

July 13, 2019
honest man and great values, felt very welcomed and could not be happier
reviews

Edith Gonzalez

January 25, 2019
Buen servicio y muy amable , buen precio. Gracias.
reviews

Elizabeth Matthews

December 24, 2020
Wonderful experience! So happy with the exceptional customer service and got an awesome truck. Thanks Kevin and Luis we are so happy and will recommend you to everyone in the market for a new vehicle!
reviews

Jacob Kearbey

February 13, 2020
Great service, friendly business, 9-10!
reviews

Jesus Gutierrez Osornio

October 29, 2019
Excellent experience with Kevin! Friendly, will do what he promises! Highly recommend him! You wouldn’t make a mistake at all!
reviews

Kati Nikolaus

November 01, 2019
Excelent service and disposition to accommodate the costumer's needs. Very friendly business! The car is impecable. Five stars. :)
reviews

Luna Lux Molina

March 12, 2019
Kevin is a really down to earth guy, he isint gonna try to sell you a car that doesn't fit your needs or secretly is crap. I recently bought a 2013 Nissan Versa from him and love it! He made sure that every part of the car was working BEFORE I bought it (Minus a bad battery and needed new tires cause Hood River is crazy slick). If you need a newish and affordable car, Kevin is the guy you should shop with.
reviews

Mauricio Izaguirre Gomez

March 09, 2020
Customer service of the best. Good cars at the best price if you want a car to credit also apply with very good interest I recommend they are serious people committed to offer you the best
reviews

Megan Kearbey

March 25, 2019
Super nice and friendly,and reasonably priced. Would definitely buy from again!
reviews

Mikey Smith

January 08, 2019
Family owned business! Fast and do amazing work. Didn’t think he could get the stains out my two little guys make in the back seat! But it looks brand new!
reviews

Mire Tbn

January 19, 2019
dan muy buen cervicio y saben enteder las necesidades de cada persona y te ayudan a encontrar lo que necesitas y trantande que salgas feliz con tu nuevo auto gracias por ayudar a la gente y ser muy buenas personas....
reviews

Paco Marquez Palacios

May 15, 2020
exelente esperencia con Kevin muy a mable ase lo que promete recomiendo mucho
reviews

Reyna Balbuena Lopez

May 02, 2019
He takes he’s time to let you know about any car you like and he also understands and he will recommend you the best car your looking for . He let me know more about the car before ,I bought it and he wasn’t pushing me on buying a car . I really recommend anybody that would like to buy a car from him he’s very good when coming to buy a car????
0

You have no vehicle saved.